IQAC Cell

The College Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) was established on 30/09/2005. The Cell has been functioning actively to enhance overall quality in our institution.

1	Dr.(Mrs) Suchitra A .Naik	Principal, Chairperson
2	Mr. Jayant Kayal	Management Representative
3	Mr.Subhash Shinde	Vice-Principal
4	Dr.(Ms) Priyamvada Tokekar	Vice-Principal
5	Dr. Mahesh Patil	Vice Principal
6	Dr .(Ms.) Pradnya Pajebahadur	Co-ordinator
7	Dr.(Ms) Rashmi Agnihotri	Member
8	Ms.Monika Deshpande	Member
9	Ms.Neeta Pathak	Member
10	Mr.Narayan Barse	Librarian Teacher
11	Dr.(Ms) Jayashree Singh	Teacher
12	Ms.Kalpana Nayyar	Teacher
13	Dr.Sagar Thakkar	Teacher
14	Dr.(Ms) Mrunmayee Thatte	Teacher
15	Dr.(Ms) Neelam Shaikh	Teacher
16	Mr.Nitin Pagi	Teacher
17	Mr.Ranjeet Verma	Teacher
18	Ms.Manali Ambokar	Registrar
19	Mr.Sanjay Patil	Office Superntendent (Aided)
20	Mr.Parag Shinde	Office Superntendent (Un-Aided)
21	Dr.(Mrs) Shakuntala A.Singh	Community Representative & Former
22	CA.Sanjeev Brahme	Industry Representative
23	Dr.(Ms) Namita Nimbalkar	Alumni Representative
24	To Be Appointed	Student Representative